Board Meetings

Upcoming Events

The regular Board of Directors’ Meetings is typically held at 9:00 am every 2nd Thursday of each month. The meetings are located at the Cawelo Water District office at 17207 Industrial Farm Road, Bakersfield, CA 93308 and are open to the public.

Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Keith Watkins – President
Mark Smith – Vice President
John Gaugel – Secretary
Spencer Birch – Director
Jeremy Blackwell – Director

Administration Staff

David Ansolabehere, R.C.E. – General Manager
Dave Halopoff, P.E. – Assistant General Manager
LeeAnn Giles – Controller
Celynn Lyman – Office Manager

Operations Staff
Paul Torres – Operations Manager
Tino Jimenez – Regulatory Technician
Paul Stephens
Daniel Bojorquez
David Deyoe
Melvin Lopez
Fidel Padilla
Jennifer Salamanca – Dispatch
Octavio Ramirez
Gabriel Perez
Arturo Higareda
Jesus Vargas, Jr.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt