General Information

Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Keith Watkins – President
Mark Smith – Vice President
Brian Blackwell
Eric Miller
John Gaugel

Administration Staff

David Ansolabehere – General Manager
David Hampton – Assistant General Manager
LeeAnn Giles – Contoller
Celynn Lyman – Administrative Assistant

Operations Staff
Paul Torres – Operations Manager
Dennis Pickin – Superintendent
Daniel Bojorquez
Mario Contreras
David Deyoe
Jonathan Dyer
Faustino Jimenez
Melvin Lopez
Fidel Padilla
Enrique Serna
Paul Stevens
Jesus Trejo

Upcoming Events

The regularly scheduled Board of Director’s Meeting is typically held at 9:00 am every 2nd Thursday of each month. The meetings are located at the Cawelo Water District office at 17207 Industrial Farm Road, Bakersfield, CA 93308 and are open to the public.

Contact Information:
17207 Industrial Farm Road
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt